19 June 2020

Polls are now open until 6pm

| My Gungahlin
Start the conversation

Polling booths are now open for the ACT Election until 6pm. See below for the booths in Gungahlin.

Election results will start to come into the Elections ACT elections results system after the polls close at 6 pm and will be displayed on the internet at the Elections ACT website. My Gungahlin will keep you posted on key results for Yerrabi as they come through.

  • Palmerston Primary School
  • Hall Primary School Museum
  • Gold Creek/Holy Spirit Primary School
  • Ngunnawal Primary School
  • Amaroo Primary School
  • Neville Bonner Primary School
  • Burgman Anglican School Forde
  • Gungahlin Library Conference room 1
  • Franklin Early Childhood School
  • Harrison School

If you are looking for more information on the candidates running in the Yerrabi electorate see this article: Let’s get political: Candidates for Yerrabi

Start the conversation

Weekly Wrap

Do you want to keep up with what’s happening in Gungahlin? Every week we package up the best stories in a free newsletter, delivered straight to your inbox. Sign up now and find out what everyone else is talking about.

By submitting your email address you are agreeing to Region Group's terms and conditions and privacy policy.