Santa is coming to Marketplace Gungahlin

Santa is coming to Marketplace Gungahlin

Free photos with Santa at Marketplace Gungahlin!

The big man is in the house from Monday 3 December until Monday 24 December.

Bring the kids (and the pets!) down for a free photo and a chocolate treat - just remember to bring your camera!

PS - if your little ones are a bit nervous around jolly men in red suits, why not check out our virtual Santa pop-up? Using Augmented Reality technology, you can get a Santa photo like no other - just sit on Santa's chair, and watch the tv screen carefully as Santa and his helpful elf beam in to say hello! Find out more...

Find Santa at Marketplace during the following times...
Monday 3 December 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday 4 December 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Wednesday 5 December 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Thursday 6 December 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Friday 7 December 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Saturday 8 December 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday 9 December 10:00am - 2:00pm
PET PHOTOS: Sunday 9 December 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 10 December 2:30-5:30pm
Tuesday 11 December 2:30-5:30pm
Wednesday 12 December 2:30-5:30pm
Thursday 13 December 2:30-5:30pm
Friday 14 December 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Saturday 15 December 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday 16 December 10:00am - 3:00pm
Monday 17 December 10:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 18 December 10:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 19 December 10:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday 20 December 10:30am - 5:30pm
Friday 21 December 10:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 22 December 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday 23 December 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 24 December 10:00am - 4:00pm

 

gmap
Marketplace Gungahlin 30 & 33 Hibberson Street, Gungahlin, ACT 2912 AU